John Kashinsky

President/Sales Agent

jkashinsky@sigmarep.com

586-868-2440

800-832-6814

586-868-2441


Accreditations
Life and Health and Property and Casualty. Series 7 with NASD, Michigan Blue Sky Laws. Certified Financial Planner. Certified Mutual Fund Specialist

Activities
PADI Scuba Diving Instructor, Boating, and Traveling. Member of Gowanie Golf Club. Reserve Marine Safety Officer for Macomb County Sheriff. CPR/First Aid Instructor

Volunteer Experience
Past Vice Command of Flotilla I4-09 of US Coast Guard Auxiliary. Volunteer Marine Safety Officer for Macomb County Sheriff Department.

Denise McAtee

Vice President/Sales Agent

dmcatee@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Edward Williams, CLU

Sales Agent

ed@actionhealthmi.com

586-408-1013

248-894-1365

586-868-2441


Erin Harry

Producer

eharry@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Jim Daly

Producer

jdaly@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Matt Mordan

Producer

mmordan@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Phil Nickerson

Producer

pnickerson@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Cheri J. Hohman, CISR

Personal Lines Account Mngr.

ckoehn@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Donna Dudzinski

Commercial Lines Account Mngr.

ddudzinski@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Beth Briggs

Customer Service Representative

bbriggs@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Beth Ann Sturgess

Customer Service Representative

bstrugess@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Beverly Nieman

Accounting

bnieman@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Patricia Etkie

Commercial Lines Customer Service/Processing

petike@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Ryan Land

Benefits Department Customer Service Assistant

rland@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Roxanne Steffen

Executive Assistant

rsteffen@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Taylor Hardy

Office Assistant

thardy@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441


Katie McAtee

Office Assistant

kmcatee@actiongroup.net

586-868-2440

800-550-4790

586-868-2441